BRIT Awards 2021 – Winners List Revealed!

Share Content

BRIT Awards 2021 - Winners List Revealed!

The 2021 BRIT Awards just wrapped up, and the complete winners list has been unveiled!

There were tons of big winners all throughout the evening, including Little Mix, who made history as the first girl group to win Best British Group, as well as Billie Eilish and The Weeknd, who both took home Best International Solo Artist awards.

HAIM won International Group, and Griff took home the Rising Star Award.

It was also a big night for Dua Lipa, who took home the Female Solo Artist award and performed during the show. Olivia Rodrigo also gave her debut UK performance!

If you missed it, be sure to check out all the coverage from the Brit Awards throughout the evening!

Check out all the winners…

2021 BRIT Award winners

Breakthrough artist

Arlo Parks – WINNER
Joel Corry
Young T & Bugsey

British group

Biffy Clyro
Little Mix – WINNER
The 1975
Young T & Bugsey

International female solo artist

Ariana Grande
Billie Eilish – WINNER
Cardi B
Miley Cyrus
Taylor Swift

Female solo artist

Arlo Parks
Dua Lipa – WINNER
Jessie Ware
Lianne la Havas

Male solo artist

AJ Tracey
Headie One
Joel Corry

International male solo artist

Bruce Springsteen
Burna Boy
Childish Gambino
Tame Impala
The Weeknd – WINNER

International group
Fontaines DC
Foo Fighters
Run The Jewels

Rising Star
Griff – WINNER

British single
“Don’t Need Love” – 220 Kid and Gracey
“Rain” – Aitch and AJ Tracey featuring Tay Keith
“Physical” – Dua Lipa
“Watermelon Sugar” – Harry Styles – WINNER
“Ain’t It Different” – Headie One featuring AJ Tracey and Stormzy
“Head & Heart” – Joel Corry featuring MNEK
“Lighter” – Nathan Dawe featuring KSI
“Secrets” – Regard and Raye
“Rover” – S1mba featuring DTG
“Don’t Rush” – Young T & Bugsey featuring Headie One.

Collapsed In Sunbeams – Arlo Parks
Not Your Muse – Celeste
Future Nostalgia – Dua Lipa
Big Conspiracy – J Hus
What’s Your Pleasure? – Jessie Ware

Global Icon Award
Taylor Swift – WINNER


READ from source